CCD Head Office Polding Centre, Level 6, 133 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Mailing Address PO BOX A286, SYDNEY SOUTH NSW 1235
Telephone (02) 9307 8330
Facsimile (02) 9283 5146
   
CCD Miranda Unit 2, 50 Kiora Rd, Miranda NSW 2228
  (02) 9524 6400
   
CCD Campsie St Mel's Parish, 7 Evaline Street, Campsie NSW 2194
  (02) 9787 3579
   
CCD Merrylands St Margaret Mary's Parish, 1-5 Chetwynd Road, Merrylands NSW 2160
   
Directorate
Doug Mawhinney Director (02) 9307 8330 douglas@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
   
Administration
Rosetta Crecca Administration Coordinator (02) 9307 8330 office@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
   
Finance
Eddie Kropkowski

Business & Finance Manager

(02) 9307 8334 eddie.krop@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Jim Weeks Finance (02) 9307 8336 jim.weeks@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
   
Sydney Catholic Books & Resources
Eleanor Emmerson Shop/
Administrative Assistant
(02) 9307 8340 eleanor.emmerson@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Priscilla Donovan Shop/
Administrative Assistant
(02) 9307 8337 priscilla.donovan@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
   
Faith Education Services
Sarah Christie Central Area

(02) 9307 8330
(02) 9787 3579

sarah.christie@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Robert Milan Eastern Area (02) 9307 8338 robert.milan@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Chris Cox Northern Area (02) 9307 8332 chris.cox@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Denise Humphreys Southern Area (02) 9524 6400
(02) 9307 8330
denise.humphreys@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
Teresa Culjak Western Area (02) 9307 8330 teresa.culjak@ccdsydney.catholic.edu.au
This page was last updated on 16 July 2015.
 
Copyright © 2009-2011 Confraternity of Christian Doctrine (Archdiocese of Sydney). All rights reserved.